ISQBP President's Meeting
Molecular Structure and Dynamics in Biology


Participants



Download the List of Participants (Third release) in postscript format

Please, check your data and e-mail the corrections to isqbp@indigo.icqem.pi.cnr.it



You can find out more about most participants by clicking their www entries below.

Privacy notice: If you would like to activate, delete or alter your e-mail or www entry, please e-mail to ISQBP '98



SC=Scientific Committee; O=Organizing Committee; C=Chairperson; IS=Invited Speaker; IP=Invited Poster; P=Participant; S=Staff; U=Unable to attend



Abstracts submitted in electronic form may be viewed by clikking on their author's name.

*NAMEAFFILIATIONE-MAILWWW
SC/O Giuliano AlagonaICQEM-CNR, Pisa, Italy AlaGi@hal.icqem.pi.cnr.it
www
P Maciej BaginskiTechnical University of Gdañsk, Poland MacieKB@hypnos.chem.pg.gda.pl
www
P Riccardo Basosi University of Siena, Italy Basosi@unisi.it
www
IS Nir Ben-TalUniversity of Tel Aviv, Israel BenTal@ashtoret.tau.ac.il
www
P/C Fernando BernardiUniversity of Bologna, Italy Nando@gandalf.ciam.unibo.it
www
S Andrea BiagiICQEM, Pisa, Italy biagi@indigo.icqem.pi.cnr.it
www
P Elzbieta Blachut-Okrasiñska Dept. of Biophysics, Warsaw University, Poland EBlachut@icm.edu.pl
www
P Frank E. BlaneySmithKline Beecham, UK Frank_E_Blaney@SBPHRD.com
www
P Laura BonatiUniversity of Milan, Italy Laura@sg2.csrsrc.mi.cnr.it
www
IS Alexandre M.J.J. Bonvin Utrecht University, The Netherlands ABonvin@nmr.chem.ruu.nl
www
P Sigismondo Boschi CINECA, Bologna, Italy incci000@sirio.cineca.it
www
P David Bruce Silicon Graphics, UK DavidB@reading.sgi.com
www
IS Jerzy Ciarkowski Gdañsk University, Poland jurek@sun1.chem.univ.gda.pl
www
S Orlando CosciICQEM, Pisa, Italy cosci@indigo.icqem.pi.cnr.it
www
IS Maurizio Cossi University "Federico II", Naples, Italy Cossi@marcos.dichi.unina.it
www
P Marina Cotta Ramusino Istituto Superiore di Sanità, Rome, Italy M.Cotta@net.iss.it
www
IS Luca de Gioia University of Milan, Italy Luca@inorg145.csmtbo.mi.cnr.it
www
P Dominique Dehareng University of Liege, Belgium D.Dehareng@ulg.ac.be
www
IS Georges Dive University of Liege, Belgium GDive@ulg.ac.be
www
P Stephen W. Doughty University of Bradford, UK S.W.Doughty@bradford.ac.uk
www
P Francesca Durì Silicon Graphics, Milan, Italy mail
www
IS/C Leif A. Eriksson Uppsala University, Sweden LeifAxel@physto.se
www
IS Jonathan Essex University of Southampton, UK JWE1@soton.ac.uk
www
P/IS Francesca Fanelli University of Modena, Italy Fanelli@unimo.it
www
C Piercarlo Fantucci University of Milan, Italy Fant@inorg141.csmtbo.mi.cnr.it
www
IS Marco Garavelli University of Bologna, Italy Marco.Garavelli@kcl.ac.uk
www
IP Tímea Gérczei Eotvos University, Budapest, Hungary Timea@para.chem.elte.hu
www
SC/O Caterina GhioICQEM-CNR, Pisa, Italy Kitty@indigo.icqem.pi.cnr.it
www
IS Michael K. Gilson CARB, NIST, USA Gilson@indigo14.carb.nist.gov
www
C/IS Amiram Goldblum Hebrew University of Jerusalem, Israel Amiram@vms.huji.ac.il
www
P Francisco Javier Gonzalez Fernandez University of Oviedo, Spain FJGF@sgirmn.quimica.uniovi.es
www
IS Carlos Gonzalez CSIC, Madrid, Spain Carlos@malika.iem.csic.es
www
S Stefania GrassiniICQEM, Pisa, Italy stefi@indigo.icqem.pi.cnr.it
www
P Pawel Grochowski ICM, Warsaw University, Poland PawelG@icm.edu.pl
www
IS Eric E.J. Haaksma Boehringer Ingelheim Pharma, Germany Eric.Haaksma@bc.boeringer-ingelheim.com
www
P Andrea T. Hadfield University of Bristol, UK A.T.Hadfield@bris.ac.uk
www
P U Jindrich Hasek Inst. of Macromolecular Chemistry, Czech Acad. Sci., Praha, Czech Rep. Hasek@imc.cas.cz
www
IS Milan Hodoscek University of Ljubljana, Slovenia Milan@kihp6.ki.si
www
P Karel Huml Academy of Sciences, Prague, Czech Republic Huml@imc.cas.cz
www
P Pawel Kêdzierski Wroclaw University of Technology, Poland KEDZIERSKI@kchk.ch.pwr.wroc.pl
www
IP György M. Keserü Technical University, Budapest, Hungary Keseru@dumbo.inc.bme.hu
www
P David Kitson MSI, Great Britain mail
www
IS Morris Krauss CARB, NIST, USA Krauss@octank.carb.nist.gov
www
IS Józef Stanislaw Kwiatkowski N. Copernicus University, Toruñ, Poland JSKwiat@phys.uni.torun.pl
www
P Tuomo O. Laitinen University of Joensuu, Finland Tuomo.Laitinen@Joensuu.fi
www
P Charlie A. Laughton University of Nottingham, UK Charles.Laughton@nottingham.ac.uk
www
IS/C Richard Lavery Institut de Biologie Physico-chimique, Paris, France Richard@ibpc.fr
www
IS Bogdan Lesyng ICM, Warsaw, Poland Lesyng@icm.edu.pl
www
SC/IS/C Gilda Loew MRI, Palo Alto, USA Loew@montara.molres.org
www
IS Susanna Lüdemann EMBL, Heidelberg, Germany Susanna.Luedemann@EMBL-Heidelberg.de
www
IS Paul D. Lyne University of Oxford, UK Paul.Lyne@chem.ox.ac.uk
www
P Ricardo L. Mancera University of Cambridge, UK rlm1003@cus.cam.ac.uk
www
P Paulo J. Martel New University of Lisboa, Oeiras, Portugal Martel@itqb.unl.pt
www
O Adriano Martinelli University of Pisa, Italy Marti@farm.unipi.it
www
IS Ernest L. Mehler City University of New York, USA Mehler@inka.mssm.edu
www
IS Stanislav Miertus Technical University of Bratislava, Slovak Republic Stano@gloria.icc.trieste.it
www
P Vicent Moliner University "Jaume I", Castellò, Spain Moliner@vents.uji.es
www
IS Gérald Monard University "Henri-Poincaré", Nancy, France GMonard@lctn.u-nancy.fr
www
O Susanna MontiICQEM-CNR, Pisa, Italy Susanna@hulk.icqem.pi.cnr.it
www
IS Adrian Mulholland University of Bristol, UK Adrian.Mulholland@bris.ac.uk
www
C/IS Gábor Náray-Szabó Eotvos University, Budapest, Hungary Naray@para.chem.elte.hu
www
P Gary L. Olson Provid Research, NJ, USA GOlson@provid-ppi.com
www
IS/C Wilma K. Olson Rutgers University, USA Olson@rutchem.rutgers.edu
www
P Annibale Onesti Silicon Graphics, Milan, Italy mail
www
IS/C Modesto Orozco University of Barcelona, Spain Modesto@luz.bq.ub.es
www
SC/C Roman Osman City University of New York, USA Osman@inka.mssm.edu
www
IS George Pack University of Louisville, USA GRPack01@homer.louisville.edu
www
S Paolo PallaICQEM, Pisa, Italy paolo@indigo.icqem.pi.cnr.it
www
S Agile PapiniICQEM, Pisa, Italy mail
www
P Juan-Luis Pascual-Ahuir University of Valencia, Spain Juan.L.Pascual@uv.es
www
IS Maria Pavlov Stockholm University, Sweden Maria@physto.se
www
IS Lucjan Piela Warsaw University, Poland Piela@chem.uw.edu.pl
www
P Jesus Pitarch University of Valencia, Spain Pitarch@Bohr.quifis.uv.es
www
P Demetrio Pitea University of Milan, Italy Pitea@sg2.csrsrc.mi.cnr.it
www
P/IS Christian S. Pomelli Scuola Normale Superiore, Pisa, Italy Cris@sns.it
www
P Alessandro Prandi Silicon Graphics, Milan, Italy mail
www
P Mercedes ProcopioUniversity of Milan, Italy Mercedes@sg2.csrsrc.mi.cnr.it
www
P U Alberte Pullman Institut de Biologie Physico-chimique, Paris, France APullman@ibpc.fr
www
C/IS Maria Joao Ramos University of Porto, Portugal MJRamos@fc.up.pt
www
P Giulio Rastelli University of Modena, Italy Giulio@unimo.it
www
P Haluk Resat Koç University, Istinye, Turkey HResat@ku.edu.tr
www
IS Christopher A. Reynolds University of Essex, Colchester, UK C.A.Reynolds@essex.ac.uk
www
C/IS W. Graham Richards University of Oxford, UK Graham.Richards@chemistry.oxford.ac.uk
www
C U Jean-Louis Rivail University "Henri-Poincaré", Nancy, France Rivail@lctn.u-nancy.fr
www
IS Ursula Roethlisberger ETH Zürich, Switzerland URo@rgac4.ethz.ch
www
P Nicola Rosato University "Tor Vergata", Rome, Italy Nicola.Rosato@uniroma2.it
www
IS Rakefet Rosenfeld Peptor Company, Rehovot, Israel kapi@peptor.co.il
www
C/IS Ulf Ryde University of Lund, Sweden Ulf.Ryde@teokem.lu.se
www
P Vicent S. Safont University "Jaume I", Castellò, Spain Safont@vents.uji.es
www
P George C. Shields Hamilton College, Clinton, NY, USA GShields@hamilton.edu
www
IS Thomas Simonson University "Louis Pasteur", Strasbourg, France Simonson@schlitz.u-strasbg.fr
www
P U Zdenek Slanina Toyohashi University of Technology, Japan Slanina@cochem2.tutkie.tut.ac.jp
www
IS Claudio Soares New University of Lisboa, Oeiras, Portugal Claudio@itqb.unl.pt
www
C/IS Andrzej Sokalski Wroclaw University of Technology, Poland Sokalski@kchk.ch.pwr.wroc.pl
www
P/C Fulvia M.L.G. Stamato Federal University of Sao Carlos, Brazil Fulvia@power.ufscar.br
www
P Thomas Stockner Karl Franzens University, Graz, Austria Thomas.Stockner@kfunigraz.ac.at
www
IS Pieter Stouten
DuPont Pharma, Wilmington, USA
Pharmacia & Upjohn SpA, Nerviano (MI), Italy Pieter.Stouten@eu.pnu.com
www
IS Alexei A. Stuchebrukhov UC Davis, USA AAS@omega.ucdavis.edu
www
P Yun Tang CSB, Karolinska Institute, Huddinge, Sweden Yun.Tang@csb.ki.se
www
P Fabrizio Tosi Silicon Graphics, Milan, Italy fabrizio@milan.sgi.com
www
P Joanna Trylska Dept. of Biophysics, Warsaw University, Poland joanna@icm.edu.pl
www
P Iñaki Tuñón University of Valencia, Spain Ignacio.Tunon@uv.es
www
P Katie Valentine MSI, Parc Club Orsay Université, France KValentine@msi.fr
www
P Vladislav Vasilyev BRI, National Council of Canada, Montreal, Canada vlad@BRI.NRC.CA
www
P Irina Vedernikova University of Antwerpen, Belgium Veder@uia.ua.ac.be
www
P Alessandro VenturiniICoCEA-CNR, Bologna, Italy Ale@icow04.icocea.bo.cnr.it
www
P Gennady M. VerkhivkerAgouron Pharmaceuticals, La Jolla, USA Gennady.Verkhivker@Agouron.COM
www
P Alessandra VillaUniversity of Milan, Italy Ale@sg2.csrsrc.mi.cnr.it
www
IS Jiri Vondrasek Academy of Sciences, Prague, Czech Republic Vond@rosemary.uochb.cas.cz
www
SC/IS/C Harel Weinstein City University of New York, USA HWeinstein@inka.mssm.edu
www
SC U Michael C. Zerner University of Florida, USA Zerner@qtp.ufl.edu
www
IS Johan Åqvist Uppsala University, Sweden Aqvist@xray.bmc.uu.se
www



ISQBP '98

C.N.R. - I.C.Q.E.M.